PRM-151-202:  A Phase 2 Trial to Evaluate the Efficacy of PRM-151 in Subjects with Idiopathic Pulmonary Fibrosis (IPF)
promote@promedior.com

Recruitment has ended and screening has closed for our PRM-151-202 Study. Please view our company website at www.promedior.com for future updates on PRM-151. Thank you,

The PROMOTE Clinical Operations Team


‚ÄčLocations of Active Clinical Research Sites:


United States, California

Facility:  UCSF Interstitial Lung Disease Program

 San Francisco, California

 Principal Investigator:  Jeffrey Golden, MD

 Contact:  Fizaa Ahmed  415-502-1958

                  Fizaa.ahmed@ucsf.edu

                  

United States, Colorado

Facility:  National Jewish Medical and Research Center

 Denver, Colorado

 Principal Investigator:  Tristan Huie, MD

 Contacts:  Cori Fratelli  303-270-2566

                    fratellic@njheatlh.org

                    Jami Henriksen

                    henriksenj@njhealth.org    


United States, Connecticut

Facility:  Yale University School of Medicine
 New Haven, Connecticut
 Principal Investigator:  Danielle Antin-Ozerkis, MD
 Contact:   Christina Lakomski, RN  203-785-4163
                   ILDINFO@yale.edu

United States, Kansas

Facility:  University of Kansas Medical Center
 Kansas City, Kansas
 Principal Investigator:  Mark Hamblin, MD
 Contact:  Kimberly Lovell  913-588-6067
                  klovell@kumc.edu

United States, Kentucky

Facility:  University of Louisville School of Medicine

 Louisville, Kentucky

 Principal Investigator:  Rafael Perez, MD

 Contact:  Tamra Perez, RN  502-852-1358

                  tamra.perez@louisville.edu


United States, Massachusetts

Facility:  Massachusetts General Hospital

 Boston, Massachusetts

 Principal Investigator:  Leo C. Ginns, MD

 Contact:  Rohan Rao  617-724-2604

                  RRAO6@mgh.harvard.edu


United States, Texas

Facility:  UT - Southwestern Medical School

 Dallas, Texas

 Principal Investigator:  Corey Dean Kershaw, MD

 Contact:  Rhoda Annoh Gordon  214-645-7108

                  Rhoda.Annohgordon@utsouthwestern.edu


‚ÄčUnited States, Virginia

Facility:  Inova Fairfax Hospital
 Falls Church, Virginia
 Principal Investigator:  Anne Brown, MD
 Contact:  Stephanie Garofalo  703-776-2018
                  Stephanie.garofalo@inova.org

United States, Washington

Facility:  University of Washington Medical Center
 Seattle, Washington
 Principal Investigator:  Lawrence Ho, MD
 Contact:  Genecelle Delossantos  206-779-9496
                  gen7@uw.edu

United States, Wisconsin

Facility:  University of Wisconsin-Madison

 Madison, Wisconsin

 Principal Investigator:  Keith Meyer, MD

 Contact:  Larry Westby  608-262-0927

                  lwestby@rsp.wisc.edu


Czech Republic

Facility:  Thomayer Hospital

 Prague, Czech Republic

 Principal Investigator: Martina Vasakova, MD

 Contact:  Martina Sterclova  420 261082372

                  martina.safrankova@seznam.cz


Germany

Facility:  Justus-Liebig University Giessen

 Giessen, Germany

 Principal Investigator:  Andreas Gunther, MD

 Contact:  Sabine Heinemann  0049  64198542558

                  sabine.heinemann@innere.med.uni-giessen.de


Germany

Facility:  Thoraxklinik University of Heidelberg

 Heidelberg, Germany

 Principal Investigator:  Michael Kreuter, MD  

 Contact:  Beate Schaufler  004962213960

                  beate.schaufler@med.uni-heidelberg.de


Italy

Facility:  Az. Ospedaliera Universitaria-Policlinico V. Emanuele di Catania

 Catania, Italy

 Principal Investigator:  Carlo Vancheri, MD

 Contact:  Elisa Gili  0039 095 3781253

                  elisagili@hotmail.com


Italy

Facility: Azienda Ospedaliera San Gerardo

 Monza, Italy

 Principal Investigator:  Alberto Pesci, MD

 Contact:  Giulia Bonaiti, MD  0039 039 2333379

                  giu28686@hotmail.it


Netherlands

Facility:  Erasmus Medical Center
 Rotterdam, Zuid Holland
 Principal Investigator:  Marlies Wijsenbeek, MD
 Contact:  Annemarie Geel  +31 010 703 56
                  research.longziekten@erasmusmc.nl
   

Spain

Facility:  Hospital University de Bellvitge

 Barcelona, Spain

 Principal Investigator:  Maria Molina, MD

 Contact:  Pilar Rivera Ortega  +0034 671670301

                  pilar.rivera.ortega@gmail.com


Switzerland

Facility:  CHUV Centre Hospitalier Universitaire Vaudois

 Lausanne, Switzerland

 Principal Investigator:  Romain Lazor, MD

 Contacts:  Selma Ahmetovic  +41 79 556 34 12

                    selma.ahmetovic@hospvd.ch

                    Mary-Line Wiasemsky  +41 79 556 46 62

                    mary-line.wiasemsky@chuv.ch